Port Anne Owners Association

The Port Anne Owners Association is led by a seven member Board of Directors. It operates via seven standing committees. Board members are elected at the Annual Meeting each October to a two year term of office. A Board member is appointed as liaison to each standing committee. Standing committees are Architectural Review, Caring, Clubhouse, Common Area, Nominating, Emergency Preparedness and Finance.

Port Anne is currently managed by Diane Clarcq of Berkeley Realty Property Management. She can be reached at (757)229-6810 x209 or dclarcq@berkeley-realty.com.

2017 Board Members
President - Lee Mosedale
Vice President - Wayne Hay - Clubhouse
Secretary - Sherry MacDonald - Nominating and NCW
Treasurer - Greg Manweiler - Emergency Preparedness, Finance
Mary Jo Bracken - Caring
Cookie Baker - Common Area
Ed Larkin - Architecture Review

2017 Board Meeting Dates
January 26th, 4 PM at the Clubhouse
March 30th, 4 PM at the Clubhouse
May 25th, 4 PM at the Clubhouse
July 27th, 4 PM at the Clubhouse
September 21st, 4 PM at the Clubhouse
Annual Membership Meeting October 26th, 7 PM at the Clubhouse

Copyright 2017 Port Anne Owners Association