2020-2021 Emergency Preparedness Committee

Chair - Steve Auburn

Board Liaison - Mark Baker

Click here for the
Port Anne Draft Emergency Policy

Mission Statement

The Port Anne Emergency Preparedness Committee (EPC) provides planning, coordination and assistance to the residents of Port Anne for any disaster that might strike. All members are Citizen Emergency Response Team certified in accordance with Virginia Department of Emergency Management standards.

Port Anne Emergency Preparedness Committee Members are:

Dennis Carroll
Sherri Marchelya
Lou Rossiter
Pete Vollmer

Copyright 2017 Port Anne Owners Association